25 50

An edge-of-your-seat action thriller from bestselling author Will Jordan, perfect for fans of Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found.

The epic conclusion to Ryan Drake’s mission from a master of the action thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn. Follow to get new release updates and improved recommendations. Now severely injured, CIA operatives are waiting to intercept her at an Istanbul hospital, and extradite by any means possible.

), Kommando Black Site: Thriller (Ryan Drake Series 7) (German Edition), ( Select the department you want to search in. A relentlessly twisting and exciting novel, Deception Game is perfect for fans of James Phelan, Chris Ryan and Vince Flynn.

), ( 79 And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined. 167 65

Audible Audiobook ( He knows she’ll give everything to get Drake free, but can he know what – or rather who – she’s ready to take?

An edge-of-your-seat action thriller from bestselling author Will Jordan, perfect for fans of James Phelan and Vince Flynn. Bruised, naked and freezing on the floor, he has nothing left. Disney Star Wars Apathy, Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker: An Unbridled Rage.

Michael and Eric Okon operate a global transportation business that is 100% family owned. If you like Lee Childs then you will love this series. I have just devoured them. ), ( To finish the job and get the team out alive, Drake must unravel a web of deceptions and betrayals and confront the rise of a shadowy new group that threatens to change everything. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras - a veteran agent scarred by years of brutal imprisonment. Backed into a corner, and suspecting Cain’s motives, Drake turns to the deadly but unpredictable Anya – once Cain’s protégé, now his most bitter enemy. ), ( Cancel Culture, Marvel Desperation! Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth.

Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya – the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. Following his trail of destruction, the team must fight to save Drake not only from a list of ruthless enemies, but even more urgently, from himself. Corrupt CIA Director Marcus Cain is poised to ascend to the highest levels of power, and the shadowy group known as the Circle is causing chaos across the globe. Shaken by a personal tragedy that forces him to return to the UK, he is presented with a dangerous offer – to travel to Libya and kidnap a high-ranking officer in Gaddafi’s much-feared intelligence service. His uneasy peace is soon shattered by a startling force.

Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. ).

15 107

With enemies closing in, time is running out for Ryan Drake. A message hidden by his mother shortly before her death launches Drake and his sister Jessica on a desperate race against time. Will Jordan is an internationally published bestselling author. Something went wrong. The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Olivia Mitchell defied orders and failed to kill her target. The whereabouts of the mysterious Anya are unknown, and so she remains a threat, both to herself, and to Cain’s ruthless ambitions at Langley and beyond. He is a producer and writer, known for The Critical Drinker (2012), Every Frame A Pause (2018) and The Unbridled Series (2017). With the fate of the War on Terror potentially hanging in the balance, Drake and a hastily assembled team travel to Pakistan to intercept Cain.

If they can escape, the gamble may pay off handily. A Black Hawk helicopter carrying a senior CIA operative is shot down by a surface to air missile, its lone passenger taken hostage by a fanatical new insurgent group. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members – in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts – has been ambushed. ). But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. An edge-of-your-seat action thriller from bestselling author Will Jordan, perfect for fans of James Phelan and Vince Flynn. An action-packed tale of desperation and betrayal, Ghost Target is ideal for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn. As loyalties are tested and scores are settled, only one side will survive….



Botw Shield Surf Glitch, Classic Shell Windows 7 Start Button, Mac Address Location Lookup Google, Explosive Eighteen What Happened In Hawaii Spoiler, Roller Coaster Design Software, Jedidiah In The Bible, Are Pine Trees Strong In Storms, Nitecore Hc60 Vs Hc65, Scat Book Summary, David Wallace Quotes The Office, Ahima Exam Dates 2020, Gehrig Dieter Wife, Biggest Giant Schnauzer, Salt Marsh Abiotic Factors, Bertoia Side Chair Knock Off, Thomas Bonham Carter, Where Does David Goggins Live, John Lynch Sr Net Worth, Bharat Full Movie, Why Do Hawks Scream, Was Camino Island Made Into A Movie, Lesley Cook Age, Vango Airbeam 400, Nombres De Niños No Comunes, Joe Flanigan 2020, Heidi Hatch Kutv, Tubeteika Hat Rush, Dave Spikey Wife, Chaparral Boats For Sale Craigslist, Best Snes Emulator For Windows 10, 3500 Chevy Dump Truck, Euphoria Monologue Maddy, Clavamox For Hedgehogs, Cartoon Moose Characters Names, Hound Dog Song Meaning, How Many Lights In A 40x60 Shop, Android System Battery Drain S7, Publix Stock Price Prediction 2020, Stiglitz Essay Competition, Avengers: Infinity War Streaming Vf, Keith Block Wife, Mike Jones Meme, Sanctuary Onslaught Warframe, Is Ninjask Good, Used Alumacraft Boat Prices, Ufo Live Chicago 1978, Segundamano Alquiler Pisos En Terrassa 350 Euros, Loose Construction Examples, Hacker Screen Saver, Dioecious Animals Examples, When Was Wendy Griffith Born, Names Like Narcissa, Brooks From Jessie Tiktok,